Your progress is saved on your device.
If you uninstall the game or switch to a new phone, your progress won't transfer, and you'll start fresh on the new device.
Your Remove Ads purchase is linked to the Apple Account used for the original purchase. Sign in with the same account on your new device, then tap Restore Purchase.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.